Executive Committee

President: Damian Brice

President@morningtonlsc.com.au

Vice President/Club Captain: Terry Shrimpton

clubcaptain@morningtonlsc.com.au

Vice President: Sophie Veale

vicepresident@morningtonlsc.com.au

 

Treasurer: Adel Petterson

treasurer.morningtonlsc@gmail.com

Secretary: Kelly Parrish

secretary.morningtonlsc@gmail.com

Chief Instructor: Stewart Lockie

chiefinstructor@morningtonlsc.com.au

 

General Committee

Ash Morrow

ash@morningtonlsc.com.au

Mick Degg

seniorcaptain@morningtonlsc.com.au

Tash Carah

tash@morningtonlsc.com.au

Andrea Greaves

andrea@morningtonlsc.com.au

Naomi Linssen

naomi@morningtonlsc.com.au

Keely McKenzie

keely@morningtonlsc.com.au

Ange Seaburgh

nippercaptain@morningtonlsc.com.au


 

MEETINGS
Committee meetings are held on a monthly basis at the Clubrooms.

Surf Boat Captain

Richard Moreton

surfboatcaptain@morningtonlsc.com.au

Patrol Uniforms

Jo Morel

patroluniform@morningtonlsc.com.au

Membership  

office.morningtonlsc@gmail.com

Payments to Mornington lifesaving club  

payments@morningtonlsc.com.au

Communication/Social media/Team app

communication@morningtonlsc.com.au

Member Protection Officer

Naomi Linssen

memberprotection@morningtonlsc.com.au

Nipper Captain

Ange Seaburgh

nippercaptain@morningtonlsc.com.au

Senior Captain

Mick Degg

seniorcaptain@morningtonlsc.com.au

Starfish Nippers

office.morningtonlsc@gmail.com

Senior Admin

Sally Bentley

senioradmin@morningtonlsc.com.au